First Entry - Original Plan


Advertisement
South America
May 18th 2006
Published: June 29th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well, finally got off my arse to organise a blog. Not too sure how long this will last for, especially considering my extreme penchant for bone idleness. So you are either reading this because you are exceptionally bored or, god forbid it, actually interested in what I'm doing.

Right, here's my origianl travel plan : -


Mainly for my own interest to see how much my travels change during my time away.

Advertisement



29th June 2006

hi
Nice to see you all smiling not sure I would have been sitting in that plane. You might think it isn't interesting but to be able to follow your travels pics. and all is brilliant. Looking forward to seeing you all in New Zealand.

Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0398s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb