Few hours before my departure


Advertisement
South America
January 17th 2011
Published: January 17th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Well i'm a few hours away before my third departure. I'll be using this blog to keep my friends and family updated on my travel that is gonna take me across South America for the next 8 months. My plane leaves in less than 10 hours from Montreal and i'm sitting home, watching TV and I have no idea what to expect for tomorrow ! My first destination is Cartagena, which is located next to the Caribbean Sea !
Have a nice Winter guys and i'll keep you posted !
I'll be writting mostly in English because i have some friends who don't understand French.
Cependant j'aimerais, encore une fois, remercié tout ceux qui m'ont souhaité bon voyage et qui sont venus a ma soirée de départ.... un gros MERCI guys.

much love guys

Bizzxxxxxxxx



Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0354s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb