Finish Carretera Austral


Advertisement
South America
January 24th 2010
Published: January 24th 2010
Edit Blog Post

There was no fanfare in Puerto Montt but at midday I reached Piazza the Armas in Puerto Montt the beginning of the Carretera Austral. Only 28 km from my hostal it was a question for me if the wheel would carry untill the end. As soon as I arrived in Puerto Montt I went searching for an adress to change the wheel. here was one who had my size but it had to be spoked again so I have to wait to monday to go on for a small trip between the vulcanos and lakes north east of Puerto Montt.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



25th January 2010

meerijden en uitlopen
Dag Hein, die laatste kilometers rij ik wel even met je mee! Succes en Nijmegen is al voor je uitgelopen! Met groet, Jos

Tot: 0.126s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 54; dbt: 0.093s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb