Day Trip to Uruguay


Advertisement
Published: June 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Day trip to Colonia Del Sacremento, Uruguay.

While in Buenos Aires, we decided to hop on a ferry to a small town called Colonia in Uruguay. This quaint town was stunned when I got ahold of a golf cart and decided to drive on the sidewalks. Fun times!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Sure I Can Walk. But Why Not Ride In Style?Sure I Can Walk. But Why Not Ride In Style?
Sure I Can Walk. But Why Not Ride In Style?

This thing topped out at 5mph but was hilarious.
This Was Our Top Secret Ferry to UruguayThis Was Our Top Secret Ferry to Uruguay
This Was Our Top Secret Ferry to Uruguay

Security didn't like me taking pics...not sure why.


Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 20; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0424s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb