What to say?!......


Advertisement
Uruguay's flag
South America » Uruguay » East » Punta del Este
February 4th 2008
Published: February 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well, I´m really only writing this because I haven´t done one for ages. It seems I´ve gotten pretty bad at this. Ah well.

So, I finished my Spanish classes. I think I´m speaking reasonably well again now, so it acheived its purpose. I´m not sure I learnt much new, but I´m not sure I expected to. The school and classes were OK, especially for the absurdly low price, but not nearly as sociable as the school I went to last time. Not that it needs to be, I still managed to have myself an excellent bloody time.

Anyway, now I'm in Uruguay. I spent a day in Montevideo, which I guess is like BA's ugly little sister. Not a lot to say about it really. Now I'm in Punta del Este. It's a big resort with lots of big sandy beaches and beautiful women. Itçs quite nice to get out öf the big city for a while, but later I'm heading to Colonia before setting sail for BA again tomorrow.

That's about all I have to say really. Hope you're all well....


Advertisement



Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 76; dbt: 0.0902s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb