RIHLA #14


Advertisement
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands' flag
South America » South Georgia » South Georgia
January 2nd 2013
Published: January 2nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. i feel that my hero, Jan, has made a big contribution to the world. The contribution that she made was making a school, the Zauli Education center, for children from kindergarten to eight grade, but the school is for girls only. The reason why the school is for girl only is because Jan wants to prove that girls are worth much more than what men makes them seem. She also wants to give a good education to girls so they can grow to become smart women.

2. My reaction to my hero is verey positive, because I feel that Jan did a good thing. The reason why my reaction is positive is because what she did was very positive. Helping the girls out with there education and just staying positive when someone tried to put the down. And she never gave up on the girls.

3. In the year 2012 my biggest contribution was when I went to the community service. Lasy year my advisory and I went to a senior citizen home to help them with breakfast. I fel that I contributed to many of their lives that one morning.

4. The PMC that I made when the year 2011 comes around is that I made a foundation that helps homeless people get back on their feet. My program would start by getting them a clean start either getting them the eduaction they need, or just giving them a proper meal to start off their day. My PMC will change the world.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.218s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.043s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb