RIHLA #16


Advertisement
Angola's flag
Africa » Angola » East » Luena
February 4th 2013
Published: February 4th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. Musician : My Renaissanceperson is a musician. Her name is Alicia Keys. She is a very good singer and alot of her song have gave me advice on how o push forward in life.

2. I consider this person a Renaissance person because she is well eduated and has a talent that some people can compare to.

3. Yes, she has had an impact on me and others. I believe that the people that actually d liste o her music feel a sence that she can help them change in anyway. Either if its a song about love or a song about acoomplishment.

4. One example of her work is Girl On Fire. Question: Why do you think Alicia Keys came up with this song and how do this song make you feel individually.?

Advertisement



Tot: 0.306s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 54; dbt: 0.1236s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb