My second week in Quito


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » North » Quito
August 21st 2008
Published: August 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hola amigos y familia!

Here are some pictures of my second week and first week in Quito...and I guess my third almost. Hope you like them. The coolest thing I have done by far is in these pictures which was climb the Volcan Pichincha! There are also some pictures of Otovalo which is a big market...literally the whole city is a market.

I will write you more soon! Hope you enjoy!

Lo mas divertido que hice fue escalar un volcan llamado Pichincha despues fui a Otovalo una ciudad merdado grande!

Un abrazo y besos a todos!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement



23rd August 2008

Paty Lu! It's so great to hear from you! Your pics look so fun! Y no puedo creer que ya encontraste tu american cutie ;-) Te mando un besote y despues te mando un email con un update! much love, Janet

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0428s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb