Baños


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » Centre » Baños
August 12th 2008
Published: November 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

It was so good to come back to warm, relaxing Banos. I stayed not long, just 1.5 days, but I went a couple of times to the Termas de la Virgen, had a delicious dinner at the Swiss bistro and a Chinese massage. I had a great chat with the interesting Chinese woman who told me about how it was for her as a Chinese living in Ecuador and about her time in Africa before she went to South America. She also made me delicious Chinese dumplings (for free!!!) and played the accordion.

I then took a bus to Puyo, and from there another one to Macas.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0625s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb