Saying good bye


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Valle de Cauca
November 5th 2007
Published: November 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

31st October31st October31st October

Gabrielita as witchy and Natus
I arrived on wednesday october 31st, exactly, for halloween. There was Natalia, waiting for me at the terminal. It took me three long hours to go from Armenia to Cali. Once I was in Cali, we celebrated in family (natus' family) halloween, specially for Gabrielita.

From wednesday to friday I tried to help Natus finishing her thesis presentation.After long hours in front of a computer, she pulled it out. Althought those thesis juries were implacable, Natus will be able to make the final presentation. Then , we headed to our so-wanted halloween party...finally...a perfect excuse to dance.

We had a great time at Forum. On saturday, we expected to go to Alejandro Sanz´s concert but unfortunately he got sick and, me...welll had to sell the ticket because I had to return today.

Lore invited Natus and I to have lunch at her place. Well, indeed, Natus made us lunch (by the way...deliciuos). I got some presents besides all the warmth I have recieved from them this year. Lore gave me Juanes lastest CD and some candies uhu .

Weather was so random, rainy...sunny...windy...but, I love it, I love Cali .
I hope to come back soon.
Thanks
Friday night at ForumFriday night at ForumFriday night at Forum

Natus and I as lovely kittens
for everything, Natus' family, Lore....

Kisses
xoxo


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

In familyIn family
In family

Some of Nata's cousins on Camilo's (in orange t-shirt) B-day. They were so nice to me .


Tot: 0.462s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 58; dbt: 0.4047s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb