City of Color - Cartagena


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Cartagena
June 30th 2008
Published: July 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Cantagena:
The city is Great. One of the most color full cities I have ever seen. I spent the last couple of days with my boat mates Anna and Sang. We walked almost all of the walled city. It is beautiful. Color everywhere most building are pained in very bright colors.
Volcan de Lodo El Totume:
It´s a volcano of Mud, 15m high Anna, Sang and I went to check it out and take a dip. Had a blast!

I am presently in Bogota. Awaiting Meagans arrival - 24 hours and counting.

All is great here.
I hope every one has agreat Canada Day.
Cheers
Tim


Additional photos below
Photos: 58, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Can you find me?Can you find me?
Can you find me?

Volcan de Lodo El Totumo - Volcano of Mud
Time to cellibrateTime to cellibrate
Time to cellibrate

It´s my birthday and we made it off the boat. All of us are still swaying back and forth.


4th July 2008

Love the mud bath!!
Hey Tim! Love the mud bath, that looks like it was so much fun!! As always your pictures are amazing. I hope Megs made it there ok. Can't wait to see pictures of the two of you on your crazy adventures.

Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0365s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb