Mmmmm.....marshmellows


Advertisement
Published: May 21st 2007
Edit Blog Post

This blog is to share with you that my boyfriend Carlos has finally tried a s´more!!! While it is not the traditional kind roasted over a a fire (a gas stove just isn´t the same) it is as close as we will get here. And they don´t have Hershey´s chocolcate bars (the thinner bars. Here they are thicker and have nuts or other things in them) so I brought a few from home. It is always fun to watch him try new things, especially gringo/american things. But he loved it! Next I want him to try it with peanut butter! mmmmm....my favorite!!!

I have made all of these things for him to try since he never has:

!. S´mores
2. Strawberry Shortcake
3. All-American Hamburger
4. Tuna Salad (their salads are lettuce with tomatoe and salt, vinager and oil...nothing more)
5. Fajitas
6. Tacos
7. Nachos
8. Stir Fry with Rice
9. banana milkshake
10. Oriental Cabbage and Chicken salad (he was not a fan of this one!)
11. Refried beans

Let me know what else is good, traditional stuff that I should make for him

Advertisement



21st June 2007

MMMMMMMMMM!!!
You can cook for me any time!! I like all of those things =)
22nd June 2007

Your HOTTTT
Will I be hot too if I come and visit

Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0281s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1015.3kb