classes...ha


Advertisement
Published: March 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello all!! It´s been awhile but nothing really new has been going on. But I did start my classes this week, or at least half of them. My Spanish classes started, thank goodness, but my geography classes haven´t, apparently they start next week. I figured this out by showing up to them and having no one else but other gringos (it´s not a bad word here) present. But I think I finally have it down! But today I´m off to Pucón, it´s about a 12 hour bus ride south! But it should be a lot of fun, there are a lot of lakes and parks that you can go hiking around. And then my friend and are planning a trip down to Patagonia for later in the month. But when i get back I´ll post more pics then the 2 I have now!! Talk to you later!! Love ya!
Love Lindsay

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0484s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb