I am in Brazil!!


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil » São Paulo » São Paulo
March 31st 2008
Published: March 31st 2008
Edit Blog Post

I am in Brazil!!! Sao Paulo!! I am excited!!! cant you tell? im going to try and get all my stories up briefly in the next 2 weeks so you can all have lots to read about and enjoy my tales before i get back and then i tell them all again with pictures...how does that sound?
well im at Guilhermes (my brasilian friend) house after arriving yesterday, i dont remember the flights cos i slept on both of them. Had a perfect last night with the volunteers, a group of us and my host mother went out to dinner then back to my house where we stayed up reminiscing until 5am, they then said good bye and i left for the airport, I checked in, realised i forgot my sleeping bag, went home for another tearful goodbye with my host mother. returned to the airport, boarded the flight and slept til santa cruz, got on the flight to Sao Paulo and slept again.
Arrived, had lunch with the family who are all really nice and really interested in what i was doing with my life. In the evening we went out to supper with Guilherme and his friends Paula and her husband Gabriel, who again are awesome, there we decided to go to Rio this Thursday!! Crazy! Anywho im off to Paula´s now and need a shower, but will attempt to let u know what im doing! CHAU alex xxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0523s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb