South America 2013


Advertisement
Bolivia's flag
South America » Bolivia » Potosí Department
December 28th 2012
Published: December 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post

At home.

Hi everyone,this is just a message to warn you that I am going travelling again so if you do not wish to receive any of my blog messages, please let me know and I can take your name off the list. Messages from vineyards etc in warm weather when it is winter here and rather cold could be rather annoying (yes!) so I shall understand!

Happy New Year,

Liz

Advertisement



28th December 2012

Have fun!
Please keep me on your blog list. Hope you had a great Christmas and hope you have a fantastic trip! Very envious, but don't worry about us back here in the cold. Seriously, have fun and take care.
29th December 2012

Will do! Liz

Tot: 0.114s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0434s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb