Quick Ones


Advertisement
Bolivia's flag
South America » Bolivia » La Paz Department » La Paz
April 23rd 2008
Published: April 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

People, long time no see..everything is ok..I hope you all are working hard and full filing your projects. I hope you like the photos and the smal movies....laterz...


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement



24th April 2008

Duarte is an artist!
He Duarte, nice photo's! And I think you really have an artistic feeling. I can see it in the beautifull stone-lake-water photo... Giood news: I found an organization that will probably help me go to India! I will probably go wiithin a month, woehoe! I say you on msn yesterday and wanted to tell you all about it but then I had to leave :-( Keep up the nice photo's on your blog and good luck with the project! x
1st May 2008

Belas chapas. Fizeram-me recordar os bons tempos que passei com esse povo. Abraço e diverte-te

Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0239s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1023.9kb