2 weeks


Advertisement
Bolivia's flag
South America » Bolivia » La Paz Department » La Paz
April 7th 2008
Published: April 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Yes people, its been 2 weeks since my arival and the all Bolivian world it is starting to reveal it self a bit to me...Last saturday after a lack of inspiration to write my master thesis I resolved to walk a bit around town to take some pics..it is very cool all the city geography how can building, houses and shacks cohabit in a alti plano 3700m high.
During my afternoon walk in the city I received a phone called from one of the office friends saying that he and his friends were going to this electronic music party...it wasnt amazing if you compare it to the big european partys or the big raves that are organized world wide with devoted followers. But it was interesting to check out the party scene in La Paz. I had fun taking some pics to the Djs and to the crazy ligh effects, and it was over at 4 in the morning very decent hour do go to bed compared with the typycal never before 10 in Portugal. Hope you enjoy the pics and make some comments.

Laterz
D


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0414s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb