Leaving Town


Advertisement
Published: March 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Got up early to pack. Went to find the atm to get the last of the money that I will need. Then I called mom. She told me she was on the first day of recovery from the flu.

Back earllier I had to get rid of the gas so I dumped it into the shower. That was a mistake because gas I lighter than water and so the gas stayed at the bottem of the shower when the water drained . I soak it up with the paper town and soon the room fan disapated the fume.

By the time I finish packing it was 12:30 and the hotel lady want to chagrge me for one half day more. I refused and so end it.

At 2:20 pm I started my walk to the bus station. Got the on time to calmly pack my bike for bus loading. Found the bus but it was label for a posada, a city further on. Luckily I was alert and got on it. The bus was not full so I stretched out for a bad sleep. Meet an older candadina couple on the bus and had a nice talk about travel in the northern part of agrentina


So end this day

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0398s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb