The end of the world


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Tierra del Fuego » Ushuaia
April 20th 2006
Published: April 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Yipeeeee I am in Ushuaia, and it is the end of the world as it is the southern most city in the world!!!!!! And I have been drinking (with a good reason, which I will get 2) for a good few hours now and so this blog might be a wee bit dodgy!!!! So can u belive I am here, I cant!!! Took a 16 hour bus Journey from BA, with a near enough fully flat bed and dinner and breakfast and loads free wine!!!! Slept most of the journey! Travelled to Puerto Madrin which was a lovely small village, arriving was like, arrving home to Scotland and breathing in some nice scottish air!!! Went on a trip to a national park 2 see some orcas, saw none, only sealions, penguins and some other creature which was just as boring as the penguins and sealions!!! However a really nice chilled out place, just perfect for walking aournd, very beautiful senory and of course lots cheap aregentian red wine and steaks!!!! Problem NO 1 of the trip though, yes, I lose my bank card!!! Doh!!! Met loads cool people in Puerto Madrin and me and nikki hithced a lift in a really cool old banger!! The old bangers rock here, probably good that it was a 10 minute journey with a family in their massive yute!
I knew I this was bad idea, I cant be bothered to write more and so will have to continue 2morrow xxxxxxooooooo the wine is calling me

Advertisement



20th April 2006

lose your bank card
I find it extremely difficult to consider that someone as meticulous and vigilant with their belongings would ever achieve something as incomprehensible as misplace there bank card
20th April 2006

lose your bank card
I find it extremely difficult to consider that someone as meticulous and vigilant with their belongings would ever achieve something as incomprehensible as misplace there bank card
21st April 2006

A B and C
A - my heart jumped for a second when I thought I had a hot guy putting comments on my blog b- dad i knew chipy was u , c - unable to type any more on my blog as ended up meeting up with a big group and we are all off out again!!!! will update 2morrow xxxx
26th April 2006

blogged...
wow.. this blog this is cool cool cool!! I'm sitting in FC training which is DULL DULL DULL... cheating in the training room on email... v.bad. anyway.. this blog this rocks and I can't believe you 2 figured out how to do something this techie like!!! I'm very impressed. and of course very jealous. I wanna get back into my retirement!! missin you. have fun!!!!! Susxxxx

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0445s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb