Some pics


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Santa Fe » Rosario
September 6th 2008
Published: September 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey all...here are some pictures to kinda go with my last entry!!! I just had some delightful hot chocolate.........oh my SOOO GOOD!!!
Yesterday we went on a boat on el Rio Parana and then had a walking tour through the city. There are also some pics of that on here...this entry has a lot sorry if it takes awhle to load!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement

OrientationOrientation
Orientation

Alex and Brett
StrokersStrokers
Strokers

Brett and a local whom I can't spell his name
Orientation 2Orientation 2
Orientation 2

Sarah and Corrie
HouseHouse
House

My room
House2House2
House2

Family room
House3House3
House3

Balcony
House4House4
House4

The view...not too beautiful BUT we are VERY close to downtown :-)
RosarioRosario
Rosario

The Law School...where some of our classes are offered
Rosario2Rosario2
Rosario2

San Martin Plaza...very near my school
Tour1Tour1
Tour1

shoreline of Rosario along el Rio Parana
Tour2Tour2
Tour2

Scott and me on the boat
Tour3Tour3
Tour3

Jeff and me on the boat
Tour4Tour4
Tour4

the Our Lady of Rosario bridge
Tour5Tour5
Tour5

closer pic of the bridge for you wessam
Tour6Tour6
Tour6

the Flag Monument
Tour7Tour7
Tour7

Sarah and me sitting by the fountain on the flag monument
Tour9Tour9
Tour9

Mike and Dane with the eternal flame--which is part of the flag monument
Tour8Tour8
Tour8

City Hall


Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0627s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb