My last two weeks


Advertisement
Published: January 25th 2009
Edit Blog Post

A week from last Saturday i arrived here in Bariloche. Its a ´relatively´small town on the side of a lake surrounded by mountains. I came with with the idea of staying for a week, finding a spanish class and then heading out to go see iguazu falls and Uruguay… I ended up finding a great spanish school with small classes, 4 people or less in each class and it was such a fun first week of class i decided to stay another week and take another week of classes. I dont see me ever being able to find such a school were i will learn such much and have so much fun. Also I am in a sweet hostel at the moment, very relaxed and literally a home away from home. And i wont have to pack my things as much or spend as much of my time sitting on buses and its the last week of my trip so i want to decompress a bit befor coming home… This is most likely the last blog as im not headed to anywhere new and i want to enjoy not having to use a computer for a while…

see you in a week…

Advertisement



Tot: 0.235s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0963s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb