More Bariloche


Advertisement
Published: January 9th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I'm still in Bariloche, not doing much, just enjoying my time here. The weather is pretty crappy now, but yesterday it was relatively ok, so I went to Colonia Suiza, a small town with lots of swiss people, with some people from my hostel, and with a friend from the army who´s on vacation here. It´s a really nice place, and we had lots of fun - you can look at the photos.
I'm going to stay here and in the area (El Bolson, Esquel) a few more days, and then head south via Route 40 to El Chalten and El Calafate.



Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Eating AsadoEating Asado
Eating Asado

Supposed this is the best steak in Argentina


Tot: 0.233s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0626s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb