A BIGGER WORLD


Advertisement
Published: January 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

The Girls 4 years agoThe Girls 4 years agoThe Girls 4 years ago

We have all known each other for at least 18 years....
I'm off to make my world a little bit bigger....

Becki, Kriss, Janine and I are spending the next ten days traveling through Argentina. Our first stop is in Buenos Aries, where we can drink wine and learn the tango...then It's off to see one of our best friends and her 3rd!! baby! Once we are leaving her house and thankful that we are not married we will be on an overnight bus to Iguazu Falls on the border of Brazil. With enough Tylenol PMs we might get some sleep, although my brother swears by them but this is the guy who thinks $10 a night and cold running water is 4 star in Central America and if the toilet flushes on its own...it might as well be the Ritz. Next We will hop on a bus in the morning and head out to the Jesuit Mission Ruins of San Ignacio..that's if we can figure out how to get off the bus at the right time. Spend the night at the ruins or head back to the falls at this point we have no idea. The next day and a half will be spent at Iguazu falls then we hop on a flight, that I booked so needless to say I’m a little nervous, back to Buenos Aries where we will spend the rest of the time staying up to late and taking in the culture...and maybe a LITTLE shopping (and I don't mean just for the gorgeous men in Argentina j/k) hey..It's a girl’s trip. 😉

So if you want us to bring you back something you better start putting in your requests.

I will try to keep this as updated as possible…if you don’t get any updates for a while…well, just cross your fingers. This is my first attempt at this kind of thing so if anything seems retarded...well lets just blame it on all the wine I’ll be drinking.

This picture is all of us 4 years ago...and we've all known eachother for at least 18 years


Advertisement



7th January 2006

I love you guys
I hope you all have an amazing trip, be safe and have fun!!! I know you guys will have a teriffic time. Lots of love, Jessica

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.05s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb