LOST IN SOUTH AMERICA


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires
January 5th 2006
Published: January 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post



Ok so this is it, the night before I take off to South America and I’ve just started packing. We just received our first email from the girls who got there before us and all it said was "we need to cancel our current hostel reservations and book new hotels..details to follow" hhmmm so at least our trip is off to a good start. =) So far we've booked our hotels and hostels with the mentality of Hotel with Irish Pub = Sounds good to me! It seemed to work well that way in Costa Rica.

Tomorrow my flight leaves at 2pm and I arrive in Buenos Aries at 10am...since i'm flying BY MYSELF wish me luck! And Janine is also flying solo she gets in an hour ahead of me. And hopefully we will pick up quickly on when to get off the bus at the right stop. wheeww

I'll try to update this and put pictures up as much as possible.

LOVE YOU GUYS

Jenn




Advertisement



6th January 2006

not again!

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.041s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb