DRUNK!


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires
July 11th 2006
Published: July 11th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Tango!Tango!Tango!

Quite a show!
I decided I should maybe add a blog while I was drunk. I don´t think I´ve done that. If I have, I´ve forgotten. Perhaps for obvious reasons.

Someone just made me down a really vicious rum. It didn´t go down so well. I´m quite surprised how much liquid was inside me. I guess I´ve been drinking since the Bubbly in Cafe Tortoni at lunch. Went back there for a Tango show. Good fun. Steak, lots of wine, music and dancing. Even a bi of audience participation. Now it´s 6am. On a Monday night/Tuesday morning. Still going. Love this city. Shaaaaankey.

Photos later.

Later.

Laters.

ers.

mmmm.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

With Greg...With Greg...
With Greg...

...good to see old friends!
With Natalie...With Natalie...
With Natalie...

...good to see old friends!


14th July 2006

Brilliant
I just want to say that I am a strong supporter of the spirit in which this entry was written and the next time I get drunk I am going to do my best to remember to write an additional comment for this particular blog.

Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0198s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb