Adios, mi Buenos Aires querido!


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires
July 14th 2006
Published: July 14th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well, I´m here! Still!

Due to problematic meteorological conditions in the Andes, my bus kept getting cancelled, so I´ve had to book a flight to Santiago later today. Marvellous. Then onto Easter Island. Wow. Chau South America!

BsAs has been good as always. It wasn´t the same mad whirl of clubs surrounded by numerous schoolmates, but it still involved lots of meat and wine and late late late nights. Managed to catch up with a few people too, which was nice.

Hokey Cokey. Hope them big rock heads are ready for me! Gonna be camping (and I quote: "spectectular headland with seaviews") while I´m there, which´ll be nice. It´s the only option remotely close to cheap!

Hope you´re all having fun too.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Eh?!Eh?!
Eh?!

What´s that doing there?!


Tot: 0.324s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 17; qc: 73; dbt: 0.2276s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb