in front of...


Advertisement
Published: July 2nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

me...why can´t you walk BESIDES me? Not several meters ahead. I have short legs and I walk slow, walk slower so we can chat. Or do you walk faster so as to not be near me? It is one of my biggest pet peeves. We´ve been traveling a bit together and i know you are not my boyfriend nor my girlfriend but have some courtesy, yes!? Well, most don´t and it´s something I have to get used to. Or am I that annoying? If so, why still travel with me. I´m nice, courteous, caring...but it seems that most people don´t want that? What do people want? I can´t make you happy, I have to make me happy first. What is happiness, anyway? It comes and goes....we are in search of what? Something that is ungraspable?

I´ve trotted along, having all sensories animated to the fullest, but I want more! Give me more...I see, i hear, have tasted and touched...but is it ever enough? NO! And that is scarry!


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



5th July 2009

el destino.
mi reyna, en algun lugar al caer la noche, alguien se hace la misma pregunta que tu, y en el momento adecuado , sin saber ni donde ni cuando su camino se encontrara con el tuyo, sigue tranquila y en paz tu camino y deja que el destino haga lo suyo. te quiere, tu padre.
5th July 2009

Donde andas?
Claudia: Todo en esta vida se da a su tiempo y espero y creo que tu tambien asi lo crees. Tal vez no haz visto a tu alrededor y haz dejado pasar ese momento o andas buscando un imposible . La felicidad esta donde menos se espera encontrar y yo craeo que tu haz pasado de largo sin mirarla o sin querer mirarla. La felicidad esta hecha de cosas pequenas y triviales y hay que disfrutarlas y saborearlas al maximo porque no sabemos si volveran . La felicidad puede estar ante tus ojos y tu no la miras porque crees que esta mas adelante sin detenerte y a la mejor vas muy de prisa en tu andar y no te detienes a descansar; tal vez este en un descanso que hagas en tu camino. Te deseo que muy pronto encuentres lo que andas buscando . Tu madre que te adora!!!!!!!!! :)
9th July 2009

MISS YA
Trying to send a care pkg your way. Pls send current address asap. We miss you!

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0492s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb