Jardin Japones


Advertisement
Published: April 3rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

A nice afternoon visit in the Japonese Garden of BsAs


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Donde Estamos? Donde Estamos?
Donde Estamos?

map of the garden
So many fish!So many fish!
So many fish!

and they were all HUGE
HunterHunter
Hunter

and his new best friend
MeMe
Me

on the main bridge
"Ew...I think something lives in there...""Ew...I think something lives in there..."
"Ew...I think something lives in there..."

said Rigel when we found this funky-looking plant
Don't fall in!Don't fall in!
Don't fall in!

standing in the middle of the waterfall
Las Cataratas?Las Cataratas?
Las Cataratas?

not quite...but a pretty waterfall nonetheless
Wildlife!Wildlife!
Wildlife!

I didn't know the word for "crane" so all I could say was "oooh pajaro blanco!"


Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0354s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb