18. La fin


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires » Buenos Aires
November 13th 2006
Published: September 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well what can I say?

The last week or so in BA has been a blast...there are many great cultural things to do here but I chose to enjoy the world class nightlife instead. The dancing shoes have been firmly planted on 24 hours a day... I'm looking forward to going home and having a rest! (Well, you know..)

BIG LOVE to everyone who has helped make this year the most fabulous experience...I've met some amazing people on this journey and will never forget the fun we've shared. To everyone at home: thanks for not forgetting me and I can't wait to see you all again!

I can't possibly sum up how incredible this trip has been...just one adventure after the other, beautiful people and a fascinating continent. I firmly believe that most of the people in the world are good people..they're just waiting for you to get out and meet them!

This is getting emotional (and I have no tissues) so, I'll leave you with my motto...

SMILE, TAKE A CHANCE AND DON'T BE AFRAID OF YOUR FREEDOM!

Love always...Zoe x




Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0514s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb