Feliz cumple!


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires » Buenos Aires
August 12th 2008
Published: August 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

OK, once again I am having trouble posting blogs. Turns out, the other site that I just used to post my last blog only allows a certain amount of pictures, and then you have to pay. SO... I am using yet another site. Here is the link to the blog about my birthday. Let me know if it all works out okay.
Hope y'all enjoy!
LOVE Y'ALL

http://travelpod.com/z/brittinba/1/1218489480

Advertisement



13th August 2008

Life couldn't be better for you!
Beautiful country,great friends,good food,wine and chocolate. School of course is at the top of the list,but it appears from the photos that the entire family needs to be with you. Continue having fun, and enjoying your opportunity to make great memories.Remember that we all love you and are very proud of you for taking this opportunity in life. HUGS and BESOS! Love you, Linda

Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0406s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb