Creation


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires » Buenos Aires
December 16th 2007
Published: December 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

This is my new blog for my semester abroad in Buenos Aires, Argentina. I will post pictures, videos, and diaries here every so often about what I've been doing, where I've been, neat/interesting facts I've learned, and you will be able to travel along with me in a sense. You will also be able to track my progress by map when I go on excursions or travel to Chile, Peru, and Paraguay the last three weeks I am there. I will be flying out of Charleston on January 19th at 5pm and will arrive in Buenos Aires, Argentina the next morning. I will be returning to the US on May 27th, three days before my 21st Birthday! I can't wait to go and I can't wait for everyone to be able to "travel" along with me!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Una Barrio en Buenos AiresUna Barrio en Buenos Aires
Una Barrio en Buenos Aires

I like the colors, it reminds me of Rainbow Row in Charleston.
SkylineSkyline
Skyline

A view of the skyline of BA.
TangoTango
Tango

Street Tango in BA


15th January 2008

Hey!
I'm so jealous! I wish it could be me all over again! This is such a fun idea to do a blog! I wish I would have thought of that! I'm really excited to live through you while you are down there :)

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0522s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb