Graffiti


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires » Buenos Aires
September 15th 2007
Published: September 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Peru y Independencia...San TelmoPeru y Independencia...San TelmoPeru y Independencia...San Telmo

Immigrants of the world united
Lately I have been under huge amounts of stress. I am finding I am so tense that I get starteled extremely easily. There is something happening in San Telmo though. Something that makes me grin, laugh out loud, stop in my tracks, makes me think, makes me dream, makes me walk just a little longer, makes me want to get out and explore.....graffiti.

In the past couple of weeks/months an explosion of grafitti has popped up all over the hood. They kids use colors that I would never have dreamed of seeing on a wall, and have great sense of humors. They are making every day fun and exciting. Here is some of the artwork...

Elodio

Grolou


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.198s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.1166s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb