RIHLA #30


Advertisement
Oceania
June 1st 2012
Published: June 1st 2012
Edit Blog Post

Something I did this year that I think I will remember for the rest or life was the 7 Survivual Skill project. This is because these are skills that I can use in college and past college to make a PMC.

The three most important things I learned this year was to have a positive attitude, prepare for the future, and start and finish strong.

The nicest thing someone did for me this year in this class was give shout out.

The most challenging of this year was trying not have the mind set that school is over. I still had to start strong and finish strong in order to graduate.

If I could change one thing that happened this year, It would be how I started off my senior year. I started off not trying, which made it harder for me to bring up my grades. If I would have started strong, I would have finished with a higher GPA.

Something that was hard for me to start of the year was the IPADS. It was hard to stay on task when I had access to texting in class, tweeting and getting on Facebook.I learned to put school first and focus on what the teacher told us to do. I gave teachers more respect.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.206s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0487s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb