Dolphin spotting


Advertisement
Oceania
November 15th 2008
Published: November 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Dolphin spotting Dolphin spotting Dolphin spotting

Before dawn in Bali catching my boat
Well went to feel the energies in Byron Bay and only energy I could feel was the energy of money!! There are so many shops and "therapy centres" that it was hard to know what to spend money so didn't really. Met an interesting astrologer who told me to dance and write a book - not sure what about and not at the same time I assume. The beaches are so beautiful I can't describe them well enough but have taken lots of photos. I walked along the cliff path to the lighthouse and stopped at the most easterly point of Australia - Cape Byron - and there were the dolphins feeding right next to the surfers. Fantastic!! Watched them for ages.
Back to Sydney after a cancelled flight and a day spent in the airport - not very exciting!
Scorching hot in Sydney and had to spend 2 hours at the Indian Visa office collecting my passport with my Indian visa, thank goodness it was ready in time . Then got a refund on my doctor's fees with Medicare - great being a visitor. Finally went to the Chinese Garden of Friendship in Darling Harbour. A peaceful oasis in the
Full moon ceremonyFull moon ceremonyFull moon ceremony

Star performer!
midst of the city.
Looking forward to Alice Springs on Monday .. temperature is in the 30s !!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.15s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1018s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb