Year Round Travel Nurse CNA Adventures


Advertisement
Papua New Guinea's flag
Oceania » Papua New Guinea » Oro
June 11th 2018
Published: July 7th 2019
Edit Blog Post

January 2018-I went to India, Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapore, Hawaii

Febuary 2018-Did a Travel Nurse Assignment in Wisconsin, North Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa. I drove across the states' lines in the US while I worked in Minnesota and Wisconsin and the rest of the states in the Midwest. I was very fortunate enough to live int he Midwest because the environment was a lot calmer than where I originally live inDMV and Japan. The Travel nurse patient ratio was a lot higher than what I would expected but you were expected to hit the groung running without any orientation. I got paid hotel,paid traveling, paid flights,etc.

March 2018-Still did my assignment,etc. After that was done(though it was not an experienced I had felt), I went to New Mexico by bus to take a break. Plus I went through Texas, Mississippi, Lousiana Border, Little Rock, Arkansas; Oklahoma, Tennessee(Memphis),etc. The weather was sure warm as well as the deserts. I saw sands, deserts as well as amazing pueblos that I had seen for the first time. I recommend everyone go to New Mexico.

July 2018-I did a Cruise to Oceania, Japan and the World. I basically cruised the World. I went through Papua New Guinea, Taiwan, Japan, Philippines, Cambodia, Guam, Vietnam, etc! I also went to Okinawa, Japan which I thought was pretty cool. I liked the beach a lot. It was like a World Tour on the Cruise. It was crazy I had to walk from the beach back to the cruise port because I didn't bring a lot of money to go into Okinawa, Japan Cruise. Plus I went through Vietnam, Cambodia, Philippines, Thailand, Burma, etc. I didn't like any of them but Philippines, Myanmar, Thailand just because they have interesting museums and temples. Thailand and BUrma(Myanmar) have similar temples that I have explored. Both of which have prayers and worships for the Buddhist but the difference between the two are the size of the temples. Size is nothing but a number but both show similar features of each other. I like Papua New Guinea because I like seeing the Aboriginals as well as I'm just as fat as them. I like seeing how they hibernate as well as how they obtain their foods,water,etc. Cool culture which looks like Africa. It's like Africa so to say!

August 2018-Went to Iceland, France, Belgium.

September 2018-Layover in Florida

October 2018-Yellowstone Area, North Dakota, Mongolia, Hong Kong, China; New Zealand, Fiji, etc

November 2018-San Francisco Bus trip from Hong Kong Flight as well as to Washington DC. I went to St.Louis, Missouri as well as Kansas State, Utah, Nevada,etc.

December 2018-Hawaii Cruise

Advertisement



Tot: 0.141s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.063s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb