Mongolia Travel


Advertisement
Mongolia's flag
Asia » Mongolia » Ulaanbaatar
June 11th 2018
Published: January 19th 2019
Edit Blog Post

What I loved about Traveling to Mongolia? Food, Culture, Religion, Buddhism, etc. all sum up Mongolia's Adventure. I'm going back there in October 26th,2018!

I think this would be an interesting trip just because you can see that many people are Buddhist and the history of the country is very interesting to learn. They have a Giagantic Statue of Genghis Khan,etc.



In fact I was in Mongolia this year! I loved Mogolia! The weather was snowy because it was during Fall Season. October-End of April they get snow a lot. Luckily, I got Hostel for only $10 dollars a night when I was in Mongolia. I got to see the towns and saw the Monasteries. You know what I saw was interesting? I saw Monks and Buddhas that I saw in Tibet,etc. Such a fun time. I took pictures with them and the monks look cute. Mongolia was far the best. I walked around the city all by myself. THis was like my Nurse Adventure Trip! A lucky trip to go to! I booked this trip to Mongolia a year in advance prior to this trip to reserve the best price. I like MIAT Airlines!



So awesome to see actual monks like Dalai Lama!



Food was not too expensive but I got Fast Food to keep my travel on a budget

Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 11; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0239s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb