Adding comments


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
February 5th 2005
Published: February 5th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Dear all,

If anyone has tried adding a comment on travelblog and has had problems, this is how it works; Go ahead and type it in, but I have to read them and "approve" of them before they're posted on travelblog.
It's kinda retarded, but I think it's so people don't get a bunch of nasty, dirty things on the comment board.
However, I'll post anything, no matter how questionable they may be!
P.S. Still in San Francisco waiting on standby. I never wanna see this airport again!!!!

Advertisement



5th February 2005

Heh...Kiwi land!
Hey Diana. Thanks for inviting me to your farewell night, heh. At any rate, good luck in Kiwiland. Hopefully you'll get there before the month is out. Good luck with the veggies/fruits that you meet/eat there. micah - Guitarjew
5th February 2005

Standby
One of 15! Too bad, standby can be maddening, even in San Fran. Not much can be said other than hang in there and know you have my sympathy. - UNOHOO
18th March 2005

Your brother gave me the kink to the site, we called and didnt know you had already left. Sorry we missed you. Dan is comming up this week, ill show him your log too... - Scott

Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb