Standing on the precipice


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
January 29th 2005
Published: January 29th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Dearest friends,
I'm sad to be leaving! Last night, that debacherous eve, at the farewell gettogether, it smacked me full in the face to see how lucky I am to know so many wonderful people in Reno. (Believe me, they're there, lurking in the dark corners of the biggest little city.) The foreigners are pretty sweet too *wink wink*.
A few words of acknowledgment;
To my girls Emily, Windy, Erika, Veronika, Eva and Daniela, many thanks for your fun girly gifts and male-loving/bashing support. You're all the best and I'm in looove with you.:-)
To my brother Rob and my very special Amer, thanks for letting me be a Gypsy bum and crash at your houses Aug 04 thru Feb 05 rent free -- even though I tore up the bathrooms with an blizzard of products.
To my surprisingly supportive parents, cousins and nieces who don't bombard me with "Whys" and instead accept the fact that I'm one stubborn beeatch.
Georgio Yoshinagasan, sank you very much for using your illegal Asian connections to get me that killer plane ticket deal. You are sweet.
To everyone else on this subscribers list (yeah, yeah, don't feel too rejected because I didn't use your names. Some stuff's just too personal to put on this journal. Hee hee hee, evil laugh) I feel blessed to have met you all. Your positive, enthusiastic energies have been infectious and inspiring. I used to hate the human race, but you've changed it all. Really!!!!
Cheesy? You bet your bippies, but how often people find themselves at the end of their lives and see how they've failed to let people know how much they mean to them!
So you guys, post comments along the way and I'll feel like a millionaire with a hundred friends in my heart.

Ciao for now,
Diana


Advertisement



30th January 2005

Fresh fruit
You best be gettin' yoself a Maori tattoo all over girlfriend!
31st January 2005

you haven't done your homework!bastarda!
ciao kiwi! last time i heard you were a bananita chiquita dianita!now ypu're peeling yourself a kiwi and enjoying a "macedonia". stronza bastarda !you're going to the other plane of existence (where it's still summer, stronza again. I bet it's because you're stll working on that stunning tan of yours!stronza again...and for the last time:-)and you didn't invite me to your last farewell gettogether in reno?????????? you haven't done your homework kiwina, i fear you'll fail my class! with love and envy your favorite, mean and cursing teacher Mrs. valsecchi. - Mrs valsecchi!

Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0671s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb