Pre-trip test


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
January 12th 2009
Published: January 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post



Hello to everyone on my New Zealand e-mail list and anyone else joining in. At this point I'm just testing my contact info and getting ready for my trip. Stuff to know - I will have my computer with me and will be posting blogs with photos as I go along. I will also have a cell phone equipped to recieve international calls so if you have an emergency please call and Ill get back to you. Remember, New Zealand is 18 or 19 hours ahead of you. Example: as I write this it is 10:35 AM CST on Monday the 12th - it is Tuesday 4:35 AM in Aukland. I will not bore you with anything else at this point so look for my next post on departure day - February 17th.

Advertisement



14th January 2009

Wow
Now you will have some fun! Are you going with Carla?
18th February 2009

Arrival
Jim, Thanks for the e-mail. Glad you arrived safely, don't forget the picture of the girl:) Everyone at the office sends you their best and we look forward to hearing from you. Barb

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0335s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb