Trip Prep


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
November 17th 2008
Published: November 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

In roughly 90 days I will be headed for New Zealand. To prepare for the trip I have enlisted the aid and feedback of numerous folks on TripAdvisor, kiwi's and fellow travelers and having made contact, planing to visit some of them while on my journey. With the death of my youngest son Matt the trip has taken on additional significance as I have a real sense of purpose to maximize the discovery process and spend time in self reflection. Most of all I intend to have fun. Additionally I will challenge my physical and mental skills (without bunge jumping).

Advertisement



16th January 2009

yeah!
Paw Jim, We are so excited for you, and can't wait for you to have the chance to explore! You are so awesome, and deserve all that your heart desires. Tobin and I will be keeping up with your status...it's all so exciting:)

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0354s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb