More Randomness


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
January 25th 2007
Published: January 25th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Ok, if I haven't bored you yet with my pictures, here are some more.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

MartinMartin
Martin

Martin and the Lonely Planet Guide book.
Basking in the sunBasking in the sun
Basking in the sun

with a sweater!
These boots were made for walking...These boots were made for walking...
These boots were made for walking...

after months of deciding what hiking boots to buy...the day before I flew to New Zealand, I went to go buy myself these beauties!
Te Nikau RetreatTe Nikau Retreat
Te Nikau Retreat

"Sweet as" room.
Franz Josef Glaciar and forestFranz Josef Glaciar and forest
Franz Josef Glaciar and forest

YOu can see how inmense this place is...


Tot: 0.624s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 10; qc: 35; dbt: 0.0333s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb