Fly By Wire


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Queenstown
May 5th 2006
Published: January 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Jumping out of planes isn't enough for me, I would like to fly one with no previous experience. Ok, so it's not quite the same, but I'm flying a plane of sorts and the only thing holding me up is wire. Aman and I do Fly By Wire!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Fly By WireFly By Wire
Fly By Wire

All strapped in and ready for launching
Fly By WireFly By Wire
Fly By Wire

Here I am soaring through the air
Fly By WireFly By Wire
Fly By Wire

No, that's not me at the bottom - i'm up there in the sky!
Fly By WireFly By Wire
Fly By Wire

I feel sick. I have now discovered that I get very bad motion sickness. Very very bad. I am the first person to vomit after the Fly By Wire experience! I would do it all again though.


Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.023s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.046s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb