Nevis Highwire Bungy


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Queenstown
September 30th 2005
Published: January 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

I never thought I would do it, but I did and I am now hooked on adrenalin activities! I was scared, but more could go wrong crossing a road...134 metres above river and such a rush as you fall through the air all alone. It's so high once you bounce back up again you get another freefall.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Nevis Highwire BungyNevis Highwire Bungy
Nevis Highwire Bungy

This is what you see before you jump!
Nevis Highwire BungyNevis Highwire Bungy
Nevis Highwire Bungy

Ronni does the Nevis on her 29th Birthday


Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0342s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb