Out for the smell of snow!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Queenstown
September 22nd 2007
Published: September 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

I'm moving on the 3rd and on the 5th I'm going to Franz Josef for a couple days. Exciting I'm finally going to do a little trip like I planned to when I came to Queenstown. I need to try to do that a bit more. I want to sort other things out before I start doing many more though. I might be moving into a place with a woman who goes to Invercargill every other weekend. She said that I could probably go with her one weekend. That would check another thing off my list. YAY!

So the message of the day is... Even though problems occur there's always something good right around the corner.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.038s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0204s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1005.8kb