Queens Town!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Queenstown
April 30th 2007
Published: April 30th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well I am now in queens town and thats why I have finally been able to update my site so sorry it took me so long. I am here for 4 or 5 nights, I have not decided yet. So far I really like it here tho. It really reminds me of banff. Its srounded by mountains and a lake and its so beautiful. I love it here, not as much as wellington but pretty close. Its so nice to just hang out and not do anything for a few days so that maybe I can get rid of this stupid cold that I have had for so long now. Everyone on my last bus got really close so its nice to be here with people I like so much. I cant believe all the amazing people I have met well I have been out here. I have about a week left of the tour tho and then I'm back at melissas probley on the 8th or the 9th. The tour is awsome but it will be nice to be back at melissas and not be moving to different hostels all the time and sharing a room with so many people. So ya there is not to much to report about queens town yet but I will update again the day before I leave here. I miss everyone alot. I cant believe I will be home in less then 3 weeks! I cant wait!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0377s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb