ACTUALLY SNOWBOARDING!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Christchurch
July 21st 2009
Published: July 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello again!

Classes are going well so I decided to take a week off!

Haha, but seriously. I'm going to Ohau with Mike and we are leaving Wednesday morning (that's sometime tuesday for most of you: US people) and returning friday evening.

We're hitting the ski fields (first just past springfield, to pick up my ski pass) and we have all the materials we need. God-willing we will get some major POWWWWDERRRRR (at least according to the forecast we will).

Keep me in your prayers, and I'll keep you in mine! I'll be taking a lot of pictures!!!!

Parker

P.S. I know this post is short, but I just wanted to let everyone know where I was going (because that's what you're supposed to do!)

Advertisement



21st July 2009

Talk to you later!
Parker I love you be careful and I'll talk to you soon! Have fun!!!!!!!!!!! xoxoxoxoxo

Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0331s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb