Moostopher Key


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Wellington
September 25th 2006
Published: September 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Vicki's BdayVicki's BdayVicki's Bday

Vicki with her flatmates, Sam, Tom, Vicki, Andrea, Lochy, and honorary flatmate Johnny at her birthday party at IL Piccolo
Hello Everyone,
This is just a short update, I wanted to say Happy Birthday to my friend Vicki! Her birthday party was on Saturday night and Miss Vicki turned 21! She rented out the best Italian food restaurant in Wellington called IL Piccolo. It has amazing food. It was such a fun night, the food was awesome and neverending and it was cool to meet some of Vicki's family. I am so glad that I was able to share Vicki's bday with her, she is a fantastic friend and truly a very lovely person.
Also I have been baby-sitting for a family for a while now, they have the sweetest 5 year old boy named William. They also have the biggest cat I have ever seen, it's name is Moostopher Key. I like Moostopher, after William goes to bed he keeps me company by laying on my lap on the couch. I always mean to take my camera to take a picture of him but until yesterday I had always forgotten. So I now have some pictures of Moostopher, I hope you like them. After looking at the pictures I found that he seems smaller on camera which is
Vicki!Vicki!Vicki!

Vicki at the Matterhorn for some post-party partying!
odd, trust me when I say this is the biggest cat I have ever personally seen. The first time I saw him I mistook him for a dog. Seriously. Anyway enjoy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



25th September 2006

cat
Hi Emily, Moostopher is quite the cat. Today is Dad's birthday (the 25th). Yesterday my father was 92! We all got together for dinner in Monroe. Write soon and update us on your work/career plans. Love, Mom

Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0476s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb