Happy Birthday Shaun!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Wellington
September 19th 2006
Published: September 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Birthday Cake!Birthday Cake!Birthday Cake!

Shaun's marvelous Birthday Cake!!
Hello Everyone!
On Sunday Sept 17th it was Shaun's birthday, he turned 26 and we had a great day. I made him a cake and he got some lovely presents and then we went to his parents for dinner. I have put up some pictures from that night. And also some pictures of Smudge the cat under his fabulous blanket that I knitted for him. He especially likes the tassles which he enjoys trying to eat. At the moment I have been working on my Mousin T. Cheddarworth book ( the children's book) and I am currently working on the illustrations for it now. Also Shaun and I are going to be coming to the states for Christmas! So we have been planning that, we will arrive in NYC stay for a few days and then fly to North Carolina, visit Washington D.C. and then go to Chicago for a few days before flying back to New Zealand. I am really excited about the trip. I hope that you like the pictures! Bye for now, Emily


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Yay for CakeYay for Cake
Yay for Cake

Shaun on his birthday
Window writing!Window writing!
Window writing!

I decorated the windows of my room for shaun's birthday!
Smudge on his bedSmudge on his bed
Smudge on his bed

Smudge really likes sleeping under his blanket when he is cold
Smudge blanketSmudge blanket
Smudge blanket

The smudge cat and his knitted blanket of glory


Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0524s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb