Tom and Becks new pad!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Wellington
May 6th 2008
Published: May 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi All,
Thought you might like to see a couple of pics of our new home. It's a little bit swish!!!! We are finally getting settled here in Wellington. I have a full time job working in this fab boutique with a lovely jewellery designer as my boss. She said I could sell my bags there which is great news for me. Tom is on releif work at the mo and dying to get his teeth into some teacher. We are both well and miss everyone very much. The weather is getting colder here but the sun is still shining!
Take care
Love Becks and Tom xxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



6th May 2008

Nice! Miss you. x
I'm sorry! do you live in My Big Fat Greek Wedding???

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 11; qc: 40; dbt: 0.0407s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb