Goin to tha dirty south


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Wellington
August 15th 2005
Published: August 15th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Today Jared, Dave (Jared's brother who is visiting), and I decided to go to the south island, to Christchurch. It was a very spontaneous thing. We will be there for a few days. We are taking the ferry to Picton and a train that goes along the coast straight to Christchurch. I am just going to take some clothes in my backpack. We are going to stay at a hostel down there. I will let you all know how it goes later on...


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

NecklaceNecklace
Necklace

This is the necklace I was given during the powhiri in Rotorua.


16th August 2005

An Adventure!!!!
Sounds like a terrific adventure... Can I come?

Tot: 0.134s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0594s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb